Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2016-06-03 12:43:07

S**** H*****

Age : 60
Gender : Female
London, City of London

I am an English woman with many years experience looking after children and have excellent refs. I also up for housecleaning errands and or pet care

Last signed in : 2016-06-02 21:51:01

F**** G*****

Age : 2023
Gender : Female
London, London

Reliable, honest and energetic individual who enjoys working with children, from teaching to going on adventures!

Last signed in : 2016-06-02 17:20:52

K**** O*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

Full time preschool teacher looking to do some babysitting in the evenings and on weekends. Young, kind, caring and energetic.

Last signed in : 2016-06-03 18:28:24

A**** B*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
London Streatham , London

I am an honest, fun,calm caring nanny children in my care are always safe I plan fun filled educational activities both indoors and outside too

Last signed in : 2016-06-02 20:30:17

R**** F*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a highly, motivated and enthusiastic young girl. With a love of a things creative!!. I am bubbly fun, energetic and fun!. I have a genuine love of childcare. I enjoy getting stuck in, and have a love of many creative activities that I can do alongside the children, whether this is Imaginative role play, painting, play-dough etc. I have been working in a nursery based setting for the past five years, working with all ages from six months- five years.

Last signed in : 2016-06-01 15:58:33

L**** B*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
London, London

Recently graduated looking for some part time work.

Last signed in : 2016-06-01 14:07:38

a**** p*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
kentish town, Londra

Hello, my name is Anna Perfetto. I am from Italy and I am 35 years old. I have been working as a nanny for nearly ten years.

Last signed in : 2016-05-31 19:31:33

M**** B*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

I am from Peru, fluent in English and Spanish. I can describe myself as cheerful, responsible, capable,safety ,reliable,non-smoker and very patient.

Last signed in : 2016-05-31 14:16:14

a**** c*****

Age : 2023
Gender : Female

Hi,my name is Adina, I am looking for a nanny job LIVE OUT/ babysitting/afterschool nanny/housekeeping. I am a clean, responsible, trustworthy girl.

Last signed in : 2016-05-31 17:16:22

K**** S*****

Age : 25
Gender : Female
London, London

I am 18 years old, born and raised in Massachusetts, USA, and currently studying in London. I am going to be studying popular music in the fall.