Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2016-03-01 22:18:22

A**** M*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
Enfield , London

I am architect. I am from Spain and I work in Enfield as aupair with a lovely family!!. I am free on weekends. Write to me

Last signed in : 2017-03-15 14:53:07

H**** B*****

Age : 25
Gender : Female
London, City of London

A hard working, friendly and open individual who finds comfort in being able to help others in any possible way!

Last signed in : 0000-00-00 00:00:00

V**** P*****

Age : 2023
Gender : Female
, London

Last signed in : 2016-02-25 15:13:35

l**** b*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

I am a French woman looking for job in london to improve my english. I am motivated, organized, patient and friendly.

Last signed in : 2016-02-25 10:52:16

P**** M*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, London

I am french, 22, graduated in communication at the university La Sorbonne.

Last signed in : 2016-02-24 10:43:29

F**** M*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London

An adaptable, hardworking, enthusiastic and caring individual with experience of supporting young people and children in a variety of settings.

Last signed in : 2016-02-24 16:39:46

e**** t*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
London, London

Very kind, reliable and patient person. Being responsible and fun at the same time. Many years of experience working with children.

Last signed in : 2016-02-25 19:35:06

E**** T*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a young twenty-something, volunteering my time as a Research assistant at UCL. Plenty of experience in babysitting and child-minding.

Last signed in : 2016-03-01 18:53:02

C**** G*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, London

24-years-old italian girl with a passion for cinema, arts, music, photography. Quick learner, patient and self starter with high energy.

Last signed in : 2016-02-23 16:36:26

C**** T*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
Bodmin , Cornwall

I am a very reliable and independent person. I enjoy being outside and doing outside activities. I believe that I am a very outgoing person.