Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 09:01:21

c**** f*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
southfields/putney/wandsworth, London

I'm a 17 year old girl, looking for a part-time baby sitting job. I go to college and study law, its a 2 year course, 3 days a week. I love children and because I am young I have a lot of energy and happiness to give to the children.

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 08:27:07

f**** m*****

Age : 46
Gender : Female
london, London

A qualified person who enjoys the challenges of working within a busy, demanding work environment. A hardworking, adaptable and flexible individual who relishes the opportunity of learning new skills and methods of working. Can work effectively as a team member and is equally confident working alone using own initiative.

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 05:26:24

S**** P*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, Select County

Hello, I'm Silvia, i'm italian and i'm 23 years old. I live in London from last July. I studied psychology at the university in Padua. I love children, I like to care about them, i'm patient and absolutly polite, i can play with them, i have fantasy, I would be always happy!!! I feel to have good communication skills, spirit of environmental and good communication skills gained through team works and thanks to my experience and thanks to my studies. During my long permanence in foreign countries i had to deal with many different Ethnic groups and religions.

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 02:41:02

D**** T*****

Age : 28
Gender : Male
Barnet , Hertfordshire

I am a full time hair stylist just looking for a way to fill up some spare time. I am a happy bubbly person and always enjoy having fun.

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 01:55:49

V**** B*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, Greater London


Last signed in : 2013-04-03 01:23:21

C**** W*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
Ilford, Essex

My name is Carolynne. I am sixteen years old due to start an electrical engineering apprenticeship in September. I have grown up around children and love spending time with them.I am a people person. I am very arty and enjoy making things.My biggest strengthscommon sense and problem solving.

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 12:04:59

N**** B*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
East Finchley, London


Last signed in : 2013-04-02 04:10:43

M**** w*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
London, London

I believe my experience working with nursery school children, great housekeeping experience which includes cooking fresh meals , and my knowledge of preparing various activities would make me an excellent nanny for your children.

Last signed in : 2016-09-06 07:36:20

H**** Z*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
London, Greater London


Last signed in : 2013-04-02 02:06:37

T**** A*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

My name is Trish and I am 23 years old. I live in North West London (Kentish Town). I am currently doing level 3 in children and young people in the workforce, which is an early years teaching course.