Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-02-05 10:55:53

D**** O*****

Age : 31
Gender : Male
LONDON, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-02-05 08:42:58

R**** S*****

Age : 93
Gender : Female
Hackney, London

I am 23 Years old and in my final year of university studying International Relations; Peace and Conflict studies with Spanish and French. Looking for flexible work so that my studies will not be affected.

Last signed in : 2013-02-27 06:31:34

t**** p*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
london, City of London

hi, my name is tamasine, just currently moved to london and seeking work with in childcare. I am sucessfully quallified nvq level 3 diploma working children. i am a very bubbly active girl. willing to help, fun loving caring person.

Last signed in : 2013-02-04 04:04:35

B**** D*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
Isleworth, London

Hi my name is Barbora and am from Czech Republic living in Uk about 11 years no married no kids no smoker no drinking

Last signed in : 2013-02-04 08:08:24

f**** a*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
tunbridge wells, Kent

i have 3 kids,i love children alot and like working with them.i am honest ,trustworth, hardworking and punctual.i am confident that i am more comfortable with kids rather than in any sort of employment.i .recently got a job offer from a nursey just going to start soon so just waiting for my CRB

Last signed in : 2013-02-04 07:56:42

j**** s*****

Age : 41
Gender : Female
southall, Middlesex

fun loving caring enjoy working and looking after children from the age of 1_5

Last signed in : 2013-02-04 05:44:46

r**** b*****

Age : 60
Gender : Female
enfield, Middlesex

i am 50 years old i have a daughter aged 24 i am a nursery nurse currently workin g in a day nursery in the baby room

Last signed in : 2013-02-03 01:50:57

J**** H*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
Acton, London

I am 29 years old. Very friendly, trustworthy, caring person. I have been in childcare for over 10 years, currently doing my Children&young people's workforce Diplome level 3, I have a Safeguarding/Child protection certificate, First Aid Qualified.

Last signed in : 2013-02-03 01:33:45

A**** B*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Brent, London

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare skills. I have extensive experience in babysitting, as I have been doing it since I was sixteen. I grew up in a big family, and as the oldest child, I was always the one to look after my younger sister and cousins. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating. I have experience looking after all age groups, looking after more than one child at a time, and for more than one day at a time. I am seeking to work as a nanny/teacherís assistant so I can gain experience before I start my studies to become a teacher.

Last signed in : 2013-02-03 08:29:07

M**** Z*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
West Hendon, London

I am currently a student studying for a BSc Psychology degree. I am a friendly, polite, caring and thoughtful individual.