Babysitters

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-02-03 08:29:05

V**** P*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Chislehurst, Kent

I currently work in a school as a teaching assistant and am looking for work for the summer. I have a degree in Drama and Psychology and have lots of experience working with young people and children.If you are looking for a child minder/nanny for the summer, I am available from 29th June. I am fully CRB checked and references are available upon request. Please do not hesitate to message me for more information. If you need a baby sitter I am available evenings and weekends.

Last signed in : 2015-07-31 09:15:18

M**** A*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
London, London

My name's Maria. I'm 32 years old. I have had a previous experience with toddlers and children in any age. I used to work as an-aupair for two different families. I love children and this is why I'm looking for a nanny/babysitter job. I donít smoke.I'm trustowrthy,reliable,fun and easy going.

Last signed in : 2013-02-02 11:44:06

V**** S*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
NW7, London

My name is Virginia. Iím 23 years old. I live in a small country but beautiful called Republic of Moldova, situated neighboring Romania, Russia and Ukraine. Now I'm in London as an Au Pair and I'm looking for part-time available position.

Last signed in : 2013-02-01 09:28:07

H**** C*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Wraysbury, Middlesex

Hello, I'm 22 years old and currently studying at roehampton university doing a drama and film degree.

Last signed in : 2013-02-01 01:19:36

S**** N*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Watford, Hertfordshire

I am 22 years old. I am English.I currently work with the elderly which I enjoy very much. with all ages from 3mnths-12yr old children. unfortunatly I couldnt find a job in this criteria for some time but knew i enjoyed caring. I then went into working with the elderly. I would love to carry on my expierience with children. Im very flexible as I am a casual in my job and work great as an individual and also as a team. I am energetic and come up with great, fun and new ideas in everythig i do. i am easy going, very paitient, sociable and a happy caring person.

Last signed in : 2013-01-31 12:02:03

C**** M*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
Pinner, Middlesex

I am a hard-working, motivated person who is always up for a challenge. Trustworthy and reliable, I enjoy being able to work with children and hope to be a primary school teacher after university. I am an independent and determined person, and ready to dedicate myself to my work, and I am currently enrolled at Harrow College doing AS Levels in English, Biology, Psychology and Sociology.

Last signed in : 2013-01-30 02:02:44

H**** G*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
Coulsdon , Surrey

Im 18 and looking for a job in childcare or nannying or babysiting. i am a very trustworthy and reliable person. i have always wanted to work with children. i would love to get more experience with working with children.

Last signed in : 2013-01-29 07:32:58

e**** b*****

Age : 57
Gender : Female
london, Greater London

i m elodie mum of 4 children i m leaving east london newham i m looking for a 4hours baby siter job please let me know if the office got one thanks elodie

Last signed in : 2013-01-29 07:11:09

A**** K*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a loving, caring, responsible and very enthusiastic person. I have artistic education and I like having some creative and playful time with children.

Last signed in : 2013-01-28 01:47:43

A**** D*****

Age : 49
Gender : Female
London, London

Hello My name is Andrea, I'm 29 years old, I love children, I am a quiet, careful, attentive, responsible. I am only new in this country and my English is not that well at the moment but im studying every day to improve it.