Last signed in: 2013-01-26 04:26:18

N***** P*****

Babysitter in Barnet

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Barnet, Hertfordshire

£ per hour

N***** P***** 's Bio

I am a individual who has great characterises and whom sets high standards for herself. I am reliable, confident, hard-working, enthusiastic, punctual, very approachable and can work on my own initiative and has a bubble personality. I have always enjoyed working with children watching them develop, learning knew skills which i have supported with.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1


Level 2 childcare leavel 2 & 3 Health And Social Care First Aid


I have five years of experience working with children ages 0-16 years. I have recently been working with triplets doing regular babysitting. I would set up a variety of different activities for all of them to enjoy and gain skills and knowledge from. Introducing three healthy meals and snacks for all of them. I have also been working with an 11 year old supporting them with homework. As well as doing there evening routines which included dinner time, bathtime and bedtimes and ensuring they are prepared for the next day. I have done many more work experiences over my time at college, which has given me new skills and knowledge for me to share.


My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Monday - saturday 10.30- 2.30 (MONDAY TO SATURDAY) 4.30 till late (MONDAY TO WEDNESDAY) 3.30 till late (THURSDAY TO SATURDAY)

Contact View Availability


  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

Barnet whestone palmers green


Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £