Last signed in: 2013-01-28 09:10:41

M***** P*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 36
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

8 £ per hour

M***** P***** 's Bio

Hello, I'm an spanish girl living in London. I'm 25 years old. I have a tourism degree in Spain and I love babysitting and children. I enjoy doing it. I'm responsible, affectionate, hard-worker, friendly, simpathic and I would like to help you and your family. Please don't heasitate to contact me at 07849361037. Thanks

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1


Tourism Degree at Autonumous University of Barcelona: 7.9


March 2012 September 2012 Babysitter from a boy 2 years aged. Montcada i Reixach, Barcelona, Spain. Activities: Look after him while his parents were working (afternoon 5 days per week). Dress, bath, feed, play and take him to the park. June 2008 October 2008 Babysitter from two boys aged 8 and 10. Activities: Look after them while their parents were working. Pick them up from summer activities or school, help them with homework, take them to the park, play, dress, bath and feed them


My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Afternoons from 2pm to 9pm

Contact View Availability


  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

All london


Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 8

Increase rate for each additional child by : £