Last signed in: 2016-05-10 20:14:35

K***** W*****

Babysitter in Tooting

Age : 37
Gender : Female
Tooting, Greater London

10 £ per hour

K***** W***** 's Bio

I am an enthusiastic and creative person. Qualified dance teacher that teaches street dance to children. Enjoy working and looking after children.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Access to Teacher Education [Pass] IDTA Freestyle Associate - Dance Teacher [Distinction]

Additional Services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I have worked as a teaching assistant in primary schools since 2008. I have worked in all year groups/key stages in class and one to one. I am now a qualified dance teacher that currently teaches street dance to 5 - 11 year olds.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Youth
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Physical Disabilities
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Down Syndrome
    • Mobility Challenges

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-07-20

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I am very creative and studied art, photography and graphic design in college. I enjoy dancing and very passionate about teaching the kids.

    • First Aid Trainings
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 8 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    SW17, SW19, SW15


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Website Info


    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5