Last signed in: 2016-06-04 01:08:07

N***** B*****

Babysitter in LONDON

Age : 32
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

12 £ per hour

N***** B***** 's Bio

Hi I am 25 years old currently a nanny to twins tuesday to thursdays.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Supporting, Teaching and Learning in Schools Level 2  Child development. Level B First aid Health and Safety   Food hygiene

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Experience

    Babysitting evenings, weekends, half terms and summer holidays have included collecting and dropping the children to and from different locations (play dates), supervising play dates, taking to cinema, museums, swimming, play centres etc. I have cooked

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    Experience providing services:
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-07-29

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I have previously helped and worked in nurseries from a young age. In addition to that I have cared for my 6 nephews and nieces regularly and solely from birth, ages now ranging from 2-13 years old. 

    • First Aid Trainings
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 6 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    Nw, HA, N,


    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 12

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2