Last signed in: 2016-06-19 11:49:43

E***** B*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

13 £ per hour

E***** B***** 's Bio

I am a hard-working, trustworthy, friendly, enthusiastic primary teaching assistant who loves working with children.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

I have a lot of experience working with children, from schools and museums. I have a history degree, and will do a PGCE next year.

Experience

I am currently employed as a primary school teaching assistant with the hopes of being a teacher next year. I am hard-working, friendly and enthusiastic. I love working with children, I am available to work after school and during school holidays.

Years of paid child care experience:
Has child care experience with below age group(s):
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2016-07-22

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I have babysat for children aged 18 months upwards, I work currently with KS1 children but previously worked for a museum in their learning team working with teenagers. I am fantastic with children and I am of cource CRB/DBS checked.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Available with short notice
  • Will provide homework help
  • Experience caring for twins
  • Non-smoker
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Willing to provide sick care
  • Has infant care experience
  • 2 years experience
  • Available to provide after school care
  • Experience caring for a child with special needs
  • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

Post code of areas covered :

London

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 13

Increase rate for each additional child by : £