Last signed in: 2016-06-28 10:30:20

h***** M*****

Babysitter in Northolt, London

Age : 25
Gender : Female
Northolt, London , London

8 £ per hour

h***** M***** 's Bio

when it comes to me, i am patient, trustworthy,enthusiastic, honest, good communicator, experienced, creative, funny, tidy and reliable.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Application of science Principles Application of science English languages English literature Math Statistics DT- Textiles DT- Food technolo

Experience

I have several different training form the last work experiences within the nursery I was in. In additions to this I was a babysitter for my neighbourhood and for my mum as well. when it comes to children I am well knowledge and skills.

Years of paid child care experience:
Has child care experience with below age group(s):
  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
Has 6 To 10 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
  • Infant
  • Toddler
  • Youth
Has Experience caring for special Needs:
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity
  • Attention Deficit Disorder(ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Learning Disabilities
Experience providing services:
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Mobility Assistance

Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2017-01-16

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    when it comes to my ability it cover most thing like handling children with ADHD to children that does not have medications terms.

    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 8 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    UB5 6DD

    Education

    Education Level: GCSE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 8

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5