Last signed in: 2013-02-02 11:44:06

V***** S*****

Babysitter in NW7

Age : 33
Gender : Female
NW7, London

£ per hour

V***** S***** 's Bio

My name is Virginia. Im 23 years old. I live in a small country but beautiful called Republic of Moldova, situated neighboring Romania, Russia and Ukraine. Now I'm in London as an Au Pair and I'm looking for part-time available position.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 5


Im studying 1 year in Master of Science (MS) in Clinical Psychology, State University of Moldova and I have Bachelor Degree in Psychology. I choose this master of Sience, because in the future I want to be a psychoanalitic.


About my experience: 1. I worked in Syummer Camp for children ,,luceafarul'', 2. state practice: - consultant school psychologist, College Pedagogical ,,A.Mateevici'' and High School ,,O.Ghibu''. Republic of Moldova, Chisinau.


My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I'm available on: Monday, from 10.00am to 03.00pm Tuesday, from 10.00am to 03.00pm If I work wednesday, I can't work in Thursday, from 11.00am to Saturday (full time, sometimes I'm not available for babysitter), but on Sunday -full day. I'm available in week, from 08.00pm.

Contact View Availability


  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 5 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

I live in NW London, Mill Hill Broadway


Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £