Last signed in: 2016-06-22 01:02:51

H***** E*****

Babysitter in Beckton

Age : 30
Gender : Female
Beckton, London

10 £ per hour

H***** E***** 's Bio

I am an extremely outgoing individual interested in working with people and children. I am friendly and helpful and learn extremely fast.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


14 A-C GCSEs including Performing Arts, IT, German, English, Maths and Science 3 A-C A Levels including Performing Arts and Media Studies

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Experience

    After School Clubs Theatre Workshops Younger siblings (one age 5, one age 3) helped raise them both from birth and i frequently look after them when needed, at home or away.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Has 4 To 5 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Autism
    Experience providing services:
    • Bathing

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2017-06-21

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    Studying theatre always comes in handy when it comes to children as i am very outgoing and creative which always goes down well. I am able to provide entertainment as well as structure, keep them entertained and safe.

    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 2 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    E6 6BF


    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2