Last signed in: 2016-09-12 16:44:32

G***** P*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 37
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

G***** P***** 's Bio

Hi, My name is Georgie and I have 6 years experience with children between 5 and 11 years old in the U.K. .I am responsible, reliable and funny.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


07 /2009 BA in Social Work. 11/2011 Paediatric First Aid Certificate C&G / OCR Level 2 Certificate in Adult Literacy ( English)

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Experience

    I studied Social Work and I have experience with children between 4 and 11 years old in U.K. , working for families as a nanny and babysitting, . I have a CRB check, a paediatric first aid from 2011 . I am responsible, reliable and funny .

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-07-28

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    The ability to relate well to others and to be responsible to others needs.

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • 6 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    NW 8, NW3, N10


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £