Last signed in: 2016-07-01 12:15:56

T***** A*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, London

8 £ per hour

T***** A***** 's Bio

I am a student in France. I have worked as a babysitter numerous times, I am also an aunt to five children whom I often babysit.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


IB Diploma

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Experience

    I moved to Europe three years ago to study, now I am an animation film student in France. I grew up in Peru were my family still resides. I have babysat since my teenage years, I am also an aunt and have taken care of my little nephews and nieces.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-08-01

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I am a responsible and trustworthy person. I am calm, collected and attentive when it comes to children. I also like teaching them any skills I have to offer, like drawing or painting.

    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • 4 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

    Post code of areas covered :

    HA9 8PS


    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 8

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 3