Last signed in: 2016-06-29 12:12:24

K***** S*****

Babysitter in Islington

Age : 27
Gender : Female
Islington, City of London

9 £ per hour

K***** S***** 's Bio

I am searching for part-time work as a baby sitter in Central London, with flexible hours to fit alongside my Masters study in Modern History at KCL.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Childcare experience in a Nursery, Afterschool and Holiday Club setting since 2012, I am offering my skills for babysitting jobs across Central London

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    Responsible and creative. I have enjoyed working with children for a number of years. Babysitting experience for 5+ years. Childcare experience since 2012. Starting Masters in Modern History at KCL in September 2016.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Youth
    • Teen
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Fragile X Syndrome

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-09-09

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I have worked in a Nursery, after school club and holiday club setting in Kent. I have experience in looking after children aged 4 - 12, cooking healthy meals for up to 30 children and working towards EYFS guidelines. Fully Paediatric First Aid Trained.

    • First Aid Trainings


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 4 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    Central London


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 9

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0