Last signed in: 2016-07-01 22:53:38

N***** R*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 43
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

N***** R***** 's Bio

Hi there, I am 36yrs old and have an extensive history of working with children. I have worked in nursersies, schools, and currently I am a part time nanny.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Nvq level 3 in child care

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    A lovely youthful childcarer, who likes to get stuck into child friendly activities. 20 yrs experience in various settings such as nurseries,schools and nannying. I have an nvq level3 qualification. Recent first aid and dbs check.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    • Toddler
    Has 6 To 10 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    Experience providing services:
    • Specific Meal Preparation
    Type of homework:
  • Checking answers
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-08-02

    Available
      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    Overnight
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I am extremely confident and experienced therefore being able to do almost everything child related.

    • First Aid Trainings
     
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Has infant care experience
    • 20 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

    Post code of areas covered :

    Sw18, Sw15, Sw11

    Education

    Education Level:--

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 1