Last signed in: 2013-02-06 03:56:10

E***** B*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 41
Gender : Female
London, London

£ per hour

E***** B***** 's Bio

I am a friendly bubbly girl and work full time in a solicitors in Mayfair, London. I love spending time with family and friends, going on holidays and dancing.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1


I started my NVQ2 when I worked at Busy Bees but never got to complete the qualification so I am looking to continue with that this year.


I have plently of childcare experience. I started off working in a nursery called Teeny Tots where I became room leader for the toddlers, I then moved onto another nursery called Busy Bees where I worked with the pre-school children, from there I was offered a live-in nanny job where I looked after 2 children full time.


My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I work full time Monday-Friday so only available in the evenings or weekends.

Contact View Availability


  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :



Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £