Last signed in: 2016-08-07 10:37:18

m***** r*****

Babysitter in City of London

Age : 44
Gender : Female
City of London, London

£ per hour

m***** r***** 's Bio

Over the years my experiences have involved working in a variety of settings including residential homes, Day Nurseries, Children’s Centre’s and ...

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 3


• Sociology and professional development degree (BSC) Hons • Higher level teaching assistant status (HLTA) • Early Years care and Education NVQ 3

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has More Than 10 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    • Youth
    Has More Than 10 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Social/Emotional
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Attention Deficit Disorder(ADD)
    • Autism
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Mental Illness
    Experience providing services:
    • Administering Medication
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-09-04

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)
    • Early Childhood Special Education Certification


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available   
    • Will care for up to 3 or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 20 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £