Last signed in: 2016-08-07 14:53:02

K***** G*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London

10 £ per hour

K***** G***** 's Bio

An imaginative, responsible, child centred person who is extremely patient, tolerant and playful providing a happy environment of care for 10 yrs.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


CACHE - Certificate in Childcare and Education NVQ2- nursery nurse Psychology degree- Open University Tavistock Lecture Series on Child development

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    Providing safe happy and imaginative childcare for 10 yrs. I have learnt a tremendous amount for all the special little people I have cared for and enjoyed all the various experiences within the role.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 6 To 10 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity
    • Attention Deficit Disorder(ADD)
    • Dyslexia

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2018-03-12

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    Able to set routines from new born upwards, assist with homework, provide weaning and potty training, nursery duties, disciplinary boundaries, fantastic cook and lots of imaginative play time! Have assisted families with over seas travel too.

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 15 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

    Post code of areas covered :

    AL1-10, HP1/2/3,


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2