Last signed in: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

k***** b*****

Babysitter in london

Age : 2023
Gender : Female
london, London

10 £ per hour

k***** b***** 's Bio

Personal Information

Marital status :

Are you parent? :

No of children :


Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    While travelling in Canada I spent a lot of time babysitting many children and nannying for 1 family consistently. I enjoy working with kids, and experiencing their creativity and excitement about things. My previous work has been evenings/bedtime.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Adult
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I have worked mainly with children between the ages of 2-11 and am comfortable in this area. I am happy to work with older children also, but not babies under 6 months.

    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • 1 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level:--

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 1