Last signed in: 2016-09-06 18:30:15

M***** G*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 2023
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

12 £ per hour

M***** G***** 's Bio

Enthusiastic and energetic. Have experience in babysitting ( children from 6 month to 10 years)

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Bachelor degree in Markering and Sales. Theology and child pedagogy bachelor degree

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I was working as a babysitter for over 5 years in London. I still keep in touch with all kids that I was sitting with and they recognize me as a best friend. I volunteer at a Catholic Church on Bond Street and teach children and adults the Holy bible.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I am available to start immediately. I am happy to do light housekeeping as well as babysitting. I am more than just a babysitter, I make sure the child eats healthy ( discussed with the parents), dressed according to the weather, etc.

    • First Aid Trainings


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • 5 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

    Post code of areas covered :

    all london


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 12

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £