Last signed in: 2016-09-13 21:11:53

E***** S*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, London

8 £ per hour

E***** S***** 's Bio

Personal Information

Marital status :

Are you parent? :

No of children :


Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Experience

    As I am an au pair currently I have experience to look after a child. I look after a 2,5 year old girl. I can change nappies, cook lunch or dinner, feed baby, sing songs, be funny etc. :)

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)


    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-11-30

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    As I am a Dietitian I can cook everything, usually I try to cook healty food.

    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Will provide homework help
    • Comfortable with pets
    • 0 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level:--

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 8

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £