Last signed in: 2016-09-07 15:21:44

c***** r*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 26
Gender : Female
London, London

£ per hour

c***** r***** 's Bio

I am 21 years old. I love caring for children, I am polite , responsible, friendly and clean person . I like the cinema and read books.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


2013-2014 : Teacher assistant at “C.E.I.P”(COLEGIO DE EDUCACION INFANTIL Y PRIMARIA DE LEPANTO) Madrid , Spain . (Intership)


Years of paid child care experience:
Has child care experience with below age group(s):
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)


My availability calendar is valid through 2019-09-07

  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
(12am - 6am)
Contact View Availability


  • Available   
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Available with short notice
  • Will provide homework help
  • Experience caring for twins
  • Non-smoker
  • Willing to provide sick care
  • Has infant care experience
  • 2 years experience
  • Available to provide before school care
  • Available to provide after school care
  • Experience caring for a child with special needs
  • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

Post code of areas covered :


Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £