Last signed in: 2016-09-07 14:53:15

L***** K*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

10 £ per hour

L***** K***** 's Bio

I am a warm 25 year old Finance manager living in the Barnes/Mortlake area of London. I studied French at the university of Liverpool.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


French degree, marketing qualification, 3 A levels, 10 GCSEs, TEFL qualified

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    Started babysitting through word of mouth during evenings & holidays. Taught maths to children at a local school aged 16 A week as a nanny for a family looking after 3 children & often their friends too. Look after children one afternoon a week

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2017-01-31

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    Babysit, help with home work, cook, clean, tutor french

    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 0 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care

    Post code of areas covered :

    SW London


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 1