Last signed in: 2016-09-10 10:53:37

N***** B*****

Babysitter in Stratford

Age : 38
Gender : Female
Stratford, London

10 £ per hour

N***** B***** 's Bio

I am a bubbly character, always smiling and making people laugh, so my friends say! I love socialising with friend and family and of course shopping, which girl doesn’t enjoy shopping! Also in my spare time I enjoy spending time travelling and reading , I believe it’s important to have a work life balance, family time is precious and It’s something I want to do a lot more of!

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Qualificatons available upon request

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    Experiences available upon request

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Youth
    • Teen
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    Has Experience caring for special Needs:
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Learning Disabilities
    Experience providing services:
    • Positive Behavioral Support

    Homework Help

  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2017-09-30

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    Monday - Friday 5pm until 10pm

    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Has infant care experience
    • 7 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Website Info

    Name: New stars drama club

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 12