Last signed in: 2016-09-09 19:06:08

R***** N*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 25
Gender : Female
London, London

8 £ per hour

R***** N***** 's Bio

Hi there, my name is Rym Noui I am 18 years of age I enjoy meeting new people and helping them have an up- lifting experience.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


B in english GCSE C in maths GCSE B in science GCSE currently studying level 3 business btec


I am an 18 year old girl and currently a student in college, I am good at taking care of children as i have younger siblings and I am the oldest.

Years of paid child care experience:
Has child care experience with below age group(s):
  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)


My availability calendar is valid through 2016-09-09

  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I lead a healthy lifestyle , I am a non smoker and non drinker. I love little children and understand them as i have 3 younger siblings. I am confident and fun. Im fair and friendly

Contact View Availability


  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Will provide homework help
  • Experience caring for twins
  • Non-smoker
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has infant care experience
  • 1 years experience
  • Available to provide after school care
  • Experience caring for a child with special needs
  • Available to provide daytime care during summer months

Post code of areas covered :

W1W ,NW8, NW6, NW3


Education Level: COLLEGE

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 8

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 3