Last signed in: 2013-02-12 12:25:14

i***** z*****

Babysitter in london

Age : 42
Gender : Female
london, London

10 £ per hour

i***** z***** 's Bio

Hi, my name is ivanna. I was a teacher of english and an author of text-books for medical students in Ukraine. I got married here and have stayed here already for 2 years. I am highly educated, enthusiastical and committed person. From my dominant traits of character I can single out the following: first of all I am hard-working, persistent, honest, decent and disciplined.

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1


I received the qualification of teaching english, german and became a teacher in ukraine. Now I am renewing my qualification here in london.


. I am keen to get this job as I suppose it will help me increase my knowledge and extend my experience. I have worked as a teacher for 8 years during which I implemented new innovative forms and techniques of work that modern methods of teaching English language offer. I always try to bring fresh ideas, new energy and creative thinking. I have to say that job in this sphere attracts me so much and causes a great enthusiasm.That's why at the moment I am doing some volunteering work in one of local schools as well as private tuition trying to get experience of work in English schools. I can reassure that I am familiar with all Key stages and used to work with the children of all ages.meanwhile you can find my cv below. Besides I used to do babysitting job, I was responsible for 2 children whom I used to take to school, to pick them up as well as help with their homework. Frankly speaking its really interesting, exciting and fun for me! I look forward to your answer or just call. Thanks, yours sincerely, Ivanna


My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

full time

Contact View Availability


  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :



Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 10

Increase rate for each additional child by : £