Last signed in: 2016-10-04 14:02:20

F***** I*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 38
Gender : Female
London, London

12 £ per hour

F***** I***** 's Bio

My name is Federica, I am a 32 years old; and I moved to London after graduating in Political Science in Cagliari University, Italy.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Excel Paediatric Emergency First AID, 28 February 2013; Degree in Political Science from Cagliari University, 2012 ; A Levels. High School for Science

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I have been living in London since 2012.I worked for different families for long term. I really love working with kids and being involved in their learning.I always look for new activities to enjoy with them.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Essay Writing
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2016-10-30

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    I am a good cooker.I am very patient consistent .

    • First Aid Trainings


    Former Employer
    Former Employer
    Former Employer
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 5 years experience
    • Available to provide before school care
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    SW2 3RP


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 12

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 3