Last signed in: 2016-10-05 13:08:57

d***** s*****

Babysitter in croydon

Age : 2023
Gender : Female
croydon, Surrey

£ per hour

d***** s***** 's Bio

very caring, hard working professional looking for part time work in the evenings in the week . very positive and out going person

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Distinction in Level 2 in Health & Social Care 5 a*-C GCSE

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Experience

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Experience providing services:
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation
    Type of homework:
  • Checking answers
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2014-02-17

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)
    Contact View Availability


    • Available   
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 1 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :


    Education Level: Some Graduate School

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £