Last signed in: 2016-10-10 10:14:27

G***** T*****

Babysitter in London

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, London

8 £ per hour

G***** T***** 's Bio

I am enthusiastic, positive, outgoing yet responsible, hard working and loyal. Great sense of humour, enjoy talking for hours and hours.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


I am an undergraduate student at Goldsmiths, University of London studying BA Arts Management.

Additional Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Experience

    I like working with children, as they can teach us so much. I had previous experience working as a baby sitter in Canada and in Lithuania, looking after kids from ages 6 months to 6 years old, as well as looking after my baby sister for most of my life.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care

    Homework Help

  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    My availability calendar is valid through 2017-09-20

      Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    Early Morning
    (6am - 9am)
    Late Morning
    (9am - 12pm)
    Early Afternoon
    (12pm - 3pm)
    Late Afternoon
    (3pm - 6pm)
    Early Evening
    (6pm - 9pm)
    Late Evening
    (9pm - 12am)
    (12am - 6am)

    Skills & Abilities

    Extra caring with children, good cook, clean, organised, creative (making sure of extra activities after school or fun games) patient, reliable, loyal.

    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Available with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 1 years experience
    • Available to provide after school care
    • Available to provide daytime care during summer months
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    SE8 5RD


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 8

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5