Last signed in: 2013-01-06 09:45:52

C***** M*****

Babysitter in farnborough

Age : 35
Gender : Female
farnborough, Hampshire (County of Southampton)

8 £ per hour

C***** M***** 's Bio

Hi my name is Charlotte i have enjoyed childcare and began working with children from the age of 17. I am currently working in a nursery where i care for children ages 16-26m. I have worked with older children i reception-year 1.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1


I am level 3 qualified in child care i also have an GNVQ in health and social care and i am also first aid trained.


I have been at my current job just over 5 years now and am currently the room leader of the 16m-24m children.


My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I am available from 6.30pm weekdays and available from 4 at the weekend but my weekend can be flexible.

Contact View Availability


  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

In and around Farnborough


Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 8

Increase rate for each additional child by : £