Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-12-29 09:57:51

N**** N*****

Age : 44
Gender : Female
london, London

IM a very friendly and positive nanny, with a warm personality. I can be really fun and have lots of laughter, but can be firm when needed.I always try to be positive,look at thing on the bright side. I can be very affectionate and give lots of cuddless. I love to be outdoors, anything sporty, but specially swimming, basketball and football.I try to live a healthy lifestyle, and im into healthy cooking as well. i also like drawing and painting.

Last signed in : 2013-12-28 05:44:08

j**** s*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
london, London

Friendly,caring,creative,reliable,organised. I love nature and enjoy cooking.

Last signed in : 2013-12-27 03:37:13

j**** t*****

Age : 58
Gender : Female
london, London

I am a mature English nanny with 14yrs experience with a very wide age range, from new born to 15yrs of age and a great variety of needs.I have a teaching certificate and teaching experience.I have been first aid trained and CRB checked and cleared.I can provide a comprehensive checkable CV with high grade checkable references.I have chosen to work as a nanny as I love the work.I have been described as hard working, reliable, trustworthy, very affectionate with a lot of commom sense and a `can do` attitude, providing positive support to the family.I am now looking for a part time live out position.

Last signed in : 2013-12-27 10:02:44

L**** P*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
Ilford, Essex

I am a 28 year old fully qualified nanny looking for a new position. I have a fun but firm nature and am not afraid to get down on the floor and make a mess with the children!

Last signed in : 2013-12-26 04:25:42

O**** V*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am 32 years old proffesional nanny. Looking for part time job - Tuesdays and Fridays, can be only 1 day as well, occasionally weekends and evening baby-sittings. I live in Fulham and would like to work somewhere locally.

Last signed in : 2013-12-26 04:35:36

C**** M*****

Age : 50
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a Spanish woman who has relevant experience in teaching.I consider myself as a reliable, responsible and caring person.I feel passionated about my profession and I love kids.

Last signed in : 2013-12-23 03:00:56

A**** S*****

Age : 67
Gender : Female
Feltham, Middlesex

I have worked for 24 years and have now taken early retirement. I am very hard working and reliable. I am looking for something to keep me physically and mentally active. I love children very much and love looking after them. I am at th moment looking after 2. Children ages 3 and 1 year. I have looked after my own 2 children and have good experience.

Last signed in : 2013-12-23 12:50:45

i**** m*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
london, Select County

I am a professional worker.

Last signed in : 2013-12-23 12:14:42

E**** B*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am 24 years old, 25 in two weeks, fun and reliable good with all animals and enjoy the outdoors. I have experience with children as I've worked as au pair in a great family in Birmingham, and for a year as tutor and teacher of Italian language to immigrants children. I can cook really tasty dishes of Italian, Moldavian and Russian cuisine. If you have any question please feel free to ask, I am also available at nights and weekends. Thank you,

Last signed in : 2013-12-23 06:22:24

I**** D*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
Kingsbury, London

I'm an Italian nanny with 10 years experience with children of all ages(from 3 months old to 16 years old), in Italy and abroad. I'm a very caring,nice,reliable, responsible, trustable, tidy,punctual, person. I love animals, sports, reading,listening to music and dancing; i used to play the piano and the violin when I was younger;I've travelled a lot.