Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-05-09 03:11:15

N**** s*****

Age : 53
Gender : Female
london, London

I am a 43 year old single mother looking for a cleaning / babysitting job . I have two children of my own therefor understand the importance of having someone very reliable and loyal looking after your children as if they were their own . I am very passionate about kids and cleaning as i am also very house proud when it comes to my home and i have a very high standard of cleanliness .

Last signed in : 2016-01-29 11:30:42

M**** L*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
Leatherhead, Surrey

I am very friendly and clean person. I love children very much. I can lay with them all day every day.

Last signed in : 2013-04-30 02:52:25

l**** C*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
Burton on trent, Select County

Smoker - No Drink - No Drivers License - Yes Car Owner - Yes References provided - Yes Over night stay - Yes (depending on day) Hours - Negotiable Marital Status: Engaged Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual (straight) Dates Unavailable: August 19th - September 6th (wedding), Monday Evenings Hello :) I'm 24, experienced, reliable, and honest. I am currently studying on the ETAP course for teaching Assistants. I have experience caring for children between the ages of 0-13. I'm a singer/songwriter, a dancer and very active. I come from a large family and so I understand the need of flexibility and loyalty. My family background is professional including, Magistrates, Managers, Lecturers and Armed Forces. At the moment I am looking at only temporary work as I anticipate taking on a full time position as a Teachers Assistant in September. However, if the hours suit I will be more than happy to continue with my services.

Last signed in : 2013-04-29 05:49:07

A**** C*****

Age : 53
Gender : Female
Ilford, Essex

A fully qualified Nurse of over 25 years to whom every child in my care really matters.

Last signed in : 2013-04-24 05:11:25

M**** M*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
Camden, London

My name is Michelle Morrow and I'm 28 and from New Zealand, I have over 5 years experience as a Nanny and I have a huge passion for children. I'm currently living in Camden with my partner. My most recent role as a nanny involved caring for 3 boys aged 4, 7 & 9, but it came to an end as the youngest child started at school. I am looking for another nanny role to continue doing what I love and broaden my experience, and I intend on training as a pre-school teacher within the next few years. I absolutely love working with children, I find them fascinating, I love caring for them and I really love watching them learn and grow up. I have excellent communication skills which allow me to relate to anyone easily regardless of age or any other characteristic. I now work part-time in the mornings 7.30-12.30 looking after a 1 year old boy but am now seeking full time work. Available to start asap.

Last signed in : 2013-04-24 02:57:08

T**** I*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
london, London

calm and very caring person with good organizing skills and what is important-extremely patient.

Last signed in : 2013-04-22 04:08:13

M**** C*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
Kensington , London

Hello my name is Margeaux Creaturo, i am 23 years old and have currently changed my career from being a beauty therapist to studying Early Years Teaching at London Metropolitan University. I have been studying Early Years for the past year and i have one year left in my course. I am very reliable, organised, enthusiastic, responsible, punctible and respectful person. I love children and have a great passion for childcare. I hope to hear back and hope to be able to help you with what you need. Thank you Margeaux Creaturo

Last signed in : 2013-04-22 12:11:49

G**** H*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

Dear parents, I graduated in Spain as a teacher, and have been living in London for more than a year. At the moment I am taking care of two children and giving Spanish lessons in a local school. I am looking for a new family to start with in September.

Last signed in : 2013-04-16 09:24:19

J**** W*****

Age : 56
Gender : Male
Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria

Looking for a kind family for my first Nanny position. At the moment I'm a Ofsted registered childminder and work as a volunteer as a crèche worker, I love doing my job but want to change carrier due to the lack of demand for childminders in my area. I've just joined a manny and a nanny agency. I hope to find a family that will be happy to take on a male manny. I can work anywhere in the U.K if it's live-in position but can't do life-out if it's outside from my area code.

Last signed in : 2013-04-14 11:39:25

M**** S*****

Age : 52
Gender : Female
Kentish Town, London

Presently I am a full time nanny in Highbury & Islington, looking after 19 month old baby girl. Unfortunately my little friend is going to full time nursery shortly. I live in Camden Town/Kentish Town close to tube and overground stations, so easy to commute anywhere.