Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-04-09 12:32:29

J**** T*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
London, London


Last signed in : 2013-04-05 10:47:44

E**** D*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
Thornton Heath, Select County


Last signed in : 2013-04-05 01:23:50

I**** K*****

Age : 45
Gender : Male
Hounslow, London

I am good, smiely and famili person

Last signed in : 2013-04-04 01:43:53

R**** V*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
Norbury, City of London

My name is Reka, I am Hungarian. Very friendly,caring,sociable with good interpersonal skill. Responsible, reliable, hard working. Good communication skill, sense of organization. I love children and trying to build my career as a childminder.

Last signed in : 2013-04-04 09:49:44

K**** H*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
London, London


Last signed in : 2013-04-04 09:14:47

S**** T*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm a fun loyal enthusiastic individual, very kind and hardworking always put my work before anything. Love looking after children. I'm also Always available for all dates and hours.

Last signed in : 2013-04-04 08:17:54

E**** P*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
twickenham, London

Hi my name Emi. Im 22 years old. Im energetic, kind, reliable, athletic, sociable. I have experience working with kids. I am first aid trained and responsible. If you would like to know more, please contact me on 07543780407. Thanks

Last signed in : 2013-04-04 08:09:54

B**** P*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a responsible , reliable and trustworthy person. I am imaginative and fun as in this job these are essentials. I have a lot of patience and I have a real passion for my job. I like reading , cooking , making arts and crafts with children and I love baking sweets and cakes!

Last signed in : 2013-04-04 12:10:38

C**** B*****

Age : 44
Gender : Female
harrow, London

My name is Claudia, I am 34 years old and I live in Harrow, with my husband. I am a kind, fun loving, enthusiastic, positive, easy-going person. I am punctual, responsible, confident, hard-working and reliable person. Enjoy meeting people, I'm friendly and I have a good sense of humor. I have a genuine and proven love for children. Come from a big family and I have nephews. I took care of them and I always handle with great care and love. I'm willing to in long-term commitment; schedule can be flexible.

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 12:53:38

f**** b*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
london, London

I am very cheerfu, nice, patient and caring, I studied English and French here in England and I have an English teaching certificate. I love spending time with children and I would like to be a teacher. I am very responsibile and organised in what I do.