Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-04-02 07:15:12

L**** A*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London , London

I am a 25 years old girl who has just started her studies to become a nursery teacher. I have more than two years experience working with children in the UK. I am truly interested in children development and I really enjoy my job. I am always full of energy.

Last signed in : 2013-04-02 04:00:43

Z**** M*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
Sutton, Surrey

I am a responsible, caring, trust-worthy and well-organised person. I genuinely enjoy spending time with children as they are very spontaneous, cheerful and energetic, which I admire. I pride myself in being an excellent caregiver who you can rely on while knowing your children are having fun and exploring new things every day. My passion for travelling and exploring new cultures made me an independent, tolerant and well-rounded person. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I consider myself an easy-going person with positive thinking and great communication skills. As for my hobbies, I like to do sports in my free time, particularly swimming, cycling, and walking.Additionally, I enjoy theatre and cinema, while sometimes I simply prefer to stay home and read or listen to music.

Last signed in : 2013-04-02 02:28:52

S**** D*****

Age : 60
Gender : Female
South Harrow, Middlesex

I am 48 years old, married non-smoker and kind hearted Sri Lankan woman. I living West London south harroow. I am seeking a job as Baby sitter,Nanny or Housekeeper.[live out position] I have my own three children and I've look after my sister's two children as well while in my country.[Now my childrens 26,24,18 years old] I am very hard working motivated woman with positive attitudes. .I have very good experience in look after kids.more then 25 years.I had 10 years UK nanny experience,New born to 6 years old. I haven"t valid driving licence but able to come work on time.I have a valid visa.I have currunt CRB and Paediatric First Aid certificate. I am willing and confident to take on weaning, potty training, sleep training, and illness. I enjoy organizing play dates, outings, and a variety of other activities (e.g. library, playgroups, soft play, ballet classes).I can do very good cooking,Ironin and cleaning.. I have excellent references.I can start ASAP. References; My Last employer; Namratha Muralidaran (2012 Jun-2013 March) 6month to 15 month ( Family moved out of London) 07577897106 GittaWolfsteiner (2008 Jan-2012May) New born baby girl she 5years old she start full time school 79 Finlay Street London SW6 6HF 02077315951 2006 Sep to 2007 Dec (Family went back to Nevyork) Deepti Agrawl, 200, Riverside Blrd Apt 35 A, Newyork NY 10069 . Tel: 212-579-8020 My UK First employer;2004 July to2006 aug (family moved Greenford to Highwycombe) ChamaraArunodaWanniarachchi; Finance Application Consultant, IFS UK Ltd, IFS House, 728, London Road , Highwycombe. Bucks HP11 1HE. TEL:07763625367. My part tiem employer Anibal Biggadike Ingalthot street Fulham 07770876140 please contact me 07453314093

Last signed in : 2013-03-27 11:27:52

L**** R*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm a very responsible person, with a good capacity to adapt to different situations. I have good skills to play with childrens and to communication. I can teach how to speak spanish and how dance salsa (spanish dance).

Last signed in : 2013-03-20 03:39:19

M**** G*****

Age : 44
Gender : Male
Camberley, Surrey

I am very attentive, alert,dedicated and reliable. I have an enthusiastic attitude and i work hard to ensure good practice is demonstrated across all areas and with a zeal for new challenges seeking employment with your organization. Ability to work independently and efficiently with minimum supervision.

Last signed in : 2013-03-15 03:36:55

F**** M*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
LONDON, London


Last signed in : 2013-03-14 05:27:37

B**** D*****

Age : 41
Gender : Female
Southend-on-Sea, Essex

I recently returned to childcare after a seven year break and have realized I no longer want to work in a for-profit private nursery, but would much rather work for a family and provide a more personal service.

Last signed in : 2013-03-06 09:52:23

G**** M*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
London, London

A responsible and self-confident nanny with 8 years progressive experience caring for children of all ages, specially between 3 and 12 years. Professional educator with university studies of education in the field of Primary School. Hard-working being basketball coach of schools and federated teams of children. Responsible for the safety and care of the children. A funny and very imaginative person with the children and in my daily life. The education is my vocation.

Last signed in : 2013-03-06 07:09:28

M**** C*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

Im 25 years old, brazilian. I love kids. I love cooking, hanging out with friends.

Last signed in : 2013-03-06 05:07:02

D**** P*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a dynamic, energetic, cheerful, friendly and punctual. I am a polite honest hard working individual, possessing good communicative interpersonal skills