Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2016-01-25 10:03:26

M**** B*****

Age : 93
Gender : Female
London, Select County

I am committed, reliable, sympathetic, punctual, experienced, creative and love children.

Last signed in : 2013-03-02 12:51:09

E**** P*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
Orpington, Kent


Last signed in : 2013-03-01 06:28:48

S**** A*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
Barking, London

I'm italian girl, I moved to London to make new experience of life and improve my English. I'm a reflective and constancy person who loves working with children.

Last signed in : 2013-03-01 05:17:17

H**** A*****

Age : 66
Gender : Female
south lambeth, London

I am an understanding,friendly, reliable person.

Last signed in : 2013-02-28 06:55:55

c**** m*****

Age : 43
Gender : Female
london, City of London

I am a person who likes to read, do crafts, storytelling and writing. I love to relate myself with the kids and have fun with them through fun activities done with them. I am a person who is very interested in helping children in their development.

Last signed in : 2013-02-28 01:35:56

M**** K*****

Age : 52
Gender : Female
London, London

My name is Monika. I am a serious enthusiastic and positive attitude Polish woman who loves to work with children. I like the way they live the creative life and their ability to suprise ever. I have relevant experience and good communication skills which are helpful when working with children. The biggest and the most important experience is bringing up my son who is 23 now. In addition I worked in Germany for two years where I took care of a new born girl. I also worked in Switzerland where for more than one year I looked after a little boy. I still have a contact with my little friends. In London I work since 2007. I love all my kids and they love me! I think that working with children has influenced my character. Thanks to them I am a more emotional, sensitive and patient person. In my opinion the most important things is to show children feelings and understanding. I am a person who is involved in a job and it always brings good effects.

Last signed in : 2013-02-26 07:54:42

F**** D*****

Age : 44
Gender : Female
London , London

I am very energetic, dynamic and imaginative. My previous experience working with children also with special needs and mental retardation makes me very patient and tolerant. I love to working with children because always there is something to learn. I am an open minded person easy going and very flexible.

Last signed in : 2013-02-25 04:21:08

L**** B*****

Age : 55
Gender : Female
london, Greater London

im currently working as a housekeeper and i am a registered child carer with 3 years experience

Last signed in : 2013-02-25 05:06:50

L**** S*****

Age : 69
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am married with 5 grown stepchildren. I am a quietly confident,open, honest, trustworthy, warm, unflappable and passionate childcare professional. I am currently looking for a part time daily nanny position, preferably with one newborn or young baby a close to home as possible.

Last signed in : 2013-02-21 04:39:37

R**** B*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, London

I finished university last year, and am now looking to for more work with children before starting a Postgraduate certificate in Education and becoming a primary school teacher. I am a very confident cook and a non-smoker. I also have an enhanced CRB and am available immediately.