Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-02-01 11:01:34

K**** W*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
Walthamstow, London

I am a responsible, energetic and caring person who loves children. I'm 22 years old. I study speech therapy in Poland, I am currently on a break untill March 2014. I have always had talent for looking after children and I have always loved it. I have many ideas of how to spend time with kids and I never get bored.

Last signed in : 2013-02-01 08:10:28

A**** S*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
Birmingham, West Midlands

I spend most of my time caring and looking after my horses, i enjoy riding and competing them. My biggest achievement to date is winning the title of supreme champion at mini horse of the year show. I also enjoy spending time with my family. I am very reliable, honest and easy to get along with. It says i have one child on my profile but i have ticked that i am not a parent so i dont know why it shows i have one child.

Last signed in : 2013-01-31 05:37:05

k**** h*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
rugby, Warwickshire

I am a very focused devoted childcare worker, i love to watch children that i look after grow and learn. I am a very positive character. I am a good time keeper and very organised. I like to be creative and help children learn threw playful activities, I believe forming positive relationships between a nanny/babysitter is very important for the child/children, myself and parents.

Last signed in : 2013-01-31 07:54:52

l**** m*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
london, City of London

My name is Lucia and I am 18 years old.I am a spanish girl and I would like to be nanny. I arrived to London 3 week ago, and I love children.

Last signed in : 2013-01-30 02:47:08

C**** B*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
london, London

Hi, my name is Crina. I am 25 and I am from Romania. I came to England almost 2 years ago as a nanny. I have been with the same family since I have arrived. I have a very good English ,spoken and written,I also speak Italian and spanish. The family I work for have 3 very young children (a newborn, 22 months little boy, 3 years girl, ). I have looked after all these children on my own and have also looked after them when their parents have been away. I am comfortable with new borns, changing nappies, giving bottles , even potty training. I love children and love playing with them.I have good references if you wish. I am for a very large family and have many nieces and nephews, so I am used to a busy household. I am a kind person,honest,reliable,hardworking whit initiative,and very afectous whit the kids,i put my heart end my soul in everithing i do.I can be flexible whit the hours i work and willing to help in time of need .I have a genuine love for children,that"s the main reason i chose to work whit children. I look forward to hearing from you so I can tell you more about me and my experience. Crina

Last signed in : 2013-01-30 02:05:08

A**** M*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
London, London

I am Anita from Hungary. I read through your profile and I am very interested in learning more about you and your family. Please take a look at my profile below. I HAEVE 4 YEARS EXPERIENCE WITH CHILDREN I HOLD CRB. FIRST AID and CHECKABLE REFERENCES. I used to work as aupair in Hungary. There are more small children in my family who I looked after many times. I have also experience with newborns and toddlers. I am a responsible, mature, cheerful, and reliable person. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I love children and I believe I have good contact with them . I love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am looking for nanny position to continue doing what I love. Since I have lived here I worked for 3 family in full time position. My previous job: I was a live-out nanny in London for an American/Spanish family, I look after two beautiful children. Emilia is 3.5 years old, Maeve is 2.5 years. I was daily 9 hours with them. We went to children centre 3 times weekly, when the children can play, sing and dance with other children together. If the weather was good we went to playground or for a walk. The mother of the children works from Monday to Thursday. Every Friday I helped her with housework. I did cleaning, cooking, ironing and laundry. At the weekend I worked for other family, where there were 3 children. I helped the mother with housework or look after the children. I love these children because they are both clever and well behaved. Could you please reply to my message to let me know whether you are interested in me becoming your next nanny. Best regards Anita Moldvan

Last signed in : 2013-01-28 04:53:53

M**** B*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
Londo, London

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with interpersonal skills and experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Last signed in : 2013-01-28 07:08:47

m**** b*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

My name is Marta, I am 23 years old I am a Spanish girl and I would like to work the nanny. I am living in a residence in Kensington Square. I really like children and spend doing many things with them., I am a funny, friendly, sociable and responsible girl. I like sports, go to the beach, travelling, meet new people and new places, learn about other cultures, spend time with my friends, shopping, cinema,...

Last signed in : 2015-11-30 10:02:24

I**** B*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
London, London

My name is Ingrid I'm 24 years old I'm Italian but I was born in Peru and now I'm living to Stratford. I'm sociable and friendly and I don't smoke. I love the children especially I love play with their! I am a responsible,honest, capable and reliable persons.

Last signed in : 2013-01-27 12:02:54

E**** F*****

Age : 53
Gender : Female
London, London

Dear Family. My name is Edit and I'm originally from Hungary. I love working with children.I'm a very patience,warm,friendly,responsibility person.I like to going out with kids.