Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-01-26 01:52:11

A**** F*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a energetic, active and ambitous Teacher. Currently living in Fulham (London). Able to speak English and Spanish. I like travelling, reading, riding horses.

Last signed in : 2013-01-26 07:07:54

A**** D*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
Morden, London

Hello i'm 20 years i am in UK from 2 years, from 1 year and 5 months i live in area Morden , i work like nanny and cleaning ,now i have few days off and i wont to fill them with childcare because i love children, i would be a very happy to work for you and you child.My telephone number is 07881365836.Thank you

Last signed in : 2013-05-05 01:54:27

t**** s*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
wembley, London


Last signed in : 2013-01-24 07:36:49

s**** s*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
london, London

I am an extremely diligent, responsible, and reliable person with an immense love for children and my prior stints as nanny have helped me establish bonds with kids between the ages of 1-10. I am an individual with an open mind and heart as my family taught me while i was growing.

Last signed in : 2013-01-24 06:16:20

v**** d*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
london, Londres

i am a 23 year old Spanish girl aupair with nine months experience in Belgium 9 months in a seniors residence Four years at an agency in Spain childcare

Last signed in : 2013-01-22 07:45:04

L**** M*****

Age : 45
Gender : Female
London, Hertfordshire

Hi I am a professionally qualified nanny with 15 years experience of looking after children of all ages, including babies, toddlers and teenagers. I have enjoyed working in busy family environments and can adapt to situations as they arise. I am organized, tidy and hard working. I love working with children and developing a wide range of activities for them to enjoy. I am kind and caring and take huge pride in seeing the children I work with grow and develop. I have excellent references, which I am happy to supply along with a long form version of my CV. I very much hope to meet with you to discuss working with your family. I can be contacted on 07837981795 or email I look forward to hearing from you.

Last signed in : 2016-01-18 21:26:38

H**** M*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
Shepherds Bush, London

My name is Helen and I am studying Culinary Arts Management, at The University of West London (formerly Thames Valley University) based in Ealing. After my degree I hope to open a cookery school mainly aimed at children for after-school, weekends and holidays but would also like to teach other nannies and adults cooking skills. I come from a large family and have always enjoyed spending time with, and looking after younger members of my family. At the age of 14, it seemed natural to start babysitting to earn extra pocket money. I initially started with basic babysitting for local families, usually just in the evening.

Last signed in : 2013-01-20 01:07:21

A**** G*****

Age : 45
Gender : Female
Forest Hill, London

I am Spanish Teacher.. (Primary Teacher) I am an energetic, entusiastic person, with a high motivation in Education Children and Chil care. Organized, hard worker..

Last signed in : 2013-01-20 11:32:48

V**** L*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
Archway, London

A hard working and enthusiastic European and American Languages and Literatures Post Graduate, specialising in English language and literature.

Last signed in : 2013-01-20 10:01:28

D**** M*****

Age : 41
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

Able to interact with people from any walks of life. Friendly, outgoing,trustworthy,reliable and conscientious.