Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-01-12 09:49:05

H**** S*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Ashford, Surrey

Hi, I've been a nanny working in Twickenham for the past 2 and a half years. I have extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for young children. Previously I worked in a nursery for over 4 years working with children from birth to 5 years.

Last signed in : 2013-01-11 04:52:47

F**** P*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
LONDON, London


Last signed in : 2013-01-11 07:57:56

D**** N*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
Larkfield, Kent

I am a Hungarian Pre- School Teacher, with many years experience working with children of 1 year old to 9 years old both in my native country and overseas including the UK and Germany. I have experience with sole charge and worked alongside the mother as well. I love going to the park and playing games. I am passionate in doing art and craft with children, baking and decorate cupcakes together from fresh ingredients, and having a good time.

Last signed in : 2013-01-11 07:42:34

c**** b*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
london, London

hardworking,kind,loving,smile person

Last signed in : 2013-01-11 09:04:38

M**** S*****

Age : 59
Gender : Female
Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire

As a mother of two grown up children and being a bit dissatisfied with everyday routine I decided it is time to make changes in my life... I was always seen as a good with children person, with lots of patience and kind-hearted I think I have the righ attitude to care for children and being reliable, consistent and dependable .I am the right person for this job you are looking for .I am an ambitious person,always accountable for the quality of my work , and trying hard to improwe my knowledge and skills . I have 2 months experience care in UK 5 years experience cook in restaurant in London ( healthy home food )

Last signed in : 2013-01-11 07:30:30

G**** W*****

Age : 61
Gender : Female
Luton, Bedfordshire

A warm, friendly, reliable and loyal woman who is self motivated and resourceful.

Last signed in : 2013-01-11 07:23:18

L**** G*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a very patience person that loves helping and enjoying with children.

Last signed in : 2016-02-16 13:50:29

Z**** C*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am mature person, responsible, punctual, tidy, caring, easygoing and loving. I like listening to music, watching movies and travelling.

Last signed in : 2015-09-29 08:55:12

a**** b*****

Age : 2023
Gender : Female
london, London


Last signed in : 2013-01-07 03:54:30

G**** C*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
London, London