Last signed in: 2016-01-18 21:26:38

H***** M*****

Nanny in Shepherds Bush

Age : 42
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Shepherds Bush, London

0 £ per hour

H***** M*****'s Bio

My name is Helen and I am studying Culinary Arts Management, at The University of West London (formerly Thames Valley University) based in Ealing. After my degree I hope to open a cookery school mainly aimed at children for after-school, weekends and holidays but would also like to teach other nannies and adults cooking skills. I come from a large family and have always enjoyed spending time with, and looking after younger members of my family. At the age of 14, it seemed natural to start babysitting to earn extra pocket money. I initially started with basic babysitting for local families, usually just in the evening.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

NONE

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    My main experience includes: collecting children from school and taking to after school clubs organising playdates helping with homework preparing evening meals overnight stays taking children to the park and other excursions

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has More Than 10 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    2016-02-01

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    2021-01-18

    Skills & Abilities

    I am available all day on Wednesdays and Fridays and from 12pm on Tuesdays. I am also available every evening apart for Thursdays for babysitting and all weekend including overnight work if required. As a student, I am also available during the holidays.

    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to 1 or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 20 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs

    Post code of areas covered :

    W3 W4 W5 W6 W8 W9 W10 W11 W12 W13 W14

    Education

    Education Level:

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 0

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0