Last signed in: 2016-03-08 19:02:18

P***** M*****

Nanny in London

Age : 33
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, Greater London

10 £ per hour

P***** M*****'s Bio

I am a dynamic person with good communication skills acquired in my professional experience and academic studies,determined, responsible .

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


I studied ,I graduated as a French teacher back home,I studied Psychology as well.I have the Certificate of First Aid Children Course.


  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I came here as a nanny 4 years ago.I was looking after 2 lovely girls and a dog as well , I like pets a lot.I was more a sole charge, because the mum was working very much.I was living with them in the house.I have First Aid Course.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 4 To 5 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
    Available to start from::


    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    I can speak more than 3 language,fluent,I can dance I was taking dancing lessons,

    • First Aid Trainings
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 4 years experience
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    N12 0AN


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 12