Last signed in: 2016-03-08 19:42:44

p***** g*****

Nanny in london

Age : 2023
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
london, City of London

£ per hour

p***** g*****'s Bio

21,y/o from Sweden , living in south kensington. Loving, caring and responsible.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Kindergarten, taking care of my younger sister.


Years of paid child care experience:
Has child care experience with below age group(s):
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
    Available to start from::


    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training
    Contact View Availability


    • Available   
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • 1 years experience
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £