Last signed in: 2016-03-11 08:06:23

E***** L*****

Nanny in Birmingham

Age : 27
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Birmingham, West Midlands

8 £ per hour

E***** L*****'s Bio

I live with my family in Northfield. I love working with children and donating my time and care to those who I feel could benefit is what I do best.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


I have a NVQ Level 3 qualification in Early Learning and I am also currently doing a CACHE Level 3 in supporting teaching in schools.


  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I have a NVQ Level 3 qualification in Early Learning and Childcare and I am also first aid trained. I have 4 years experience working in two nurseries with all ages from 0-5. I have been a part time nanny for a year now and I love it.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 4 To 5 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    • Toddler
    • Youth
    • Teen
    • Has 4 To 5 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Physical Disabilities
      • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
      • Social/Emotional
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Asperger's Syndrome
      • Autism
      • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
      • Delayed Speech
      • Down Syndrome
      • Dyslexia
      • Epilepsy
      • Learning Disabilities
      • Mobility Challenges
      • Premature Newborn
      Experience providing services:
      • Administering Medication
      • Assistance With Transportation
      • Bathing
      • Bed Baths
      • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
      • Dressing Assistance
      • Feeding Assistance
      • Grooming and Hygiene
      • Specific Meal Preparation

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
    Available to start from::


    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
    This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    While working working a nursery at times it could be very demanding, sometimes looking after up to 10 children at a time. I feel I am good at meeting deadline and I am able to meet set schedules.

    • First Aid Trainings


    Former Employer
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 4 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • working as a live in caregiver
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    B31 2BE


    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 8

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 1