Last signed in: 2013-01-24 07:36:49

s***** s*****

Nanny in london

Age : 34
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
london, London

0 £ per hour

s***** s*****'s Bio

I am an extremely diligent, responsible, and reliable person with an immense love for children and my prior stints as nanny have helped me establish bonds with kids between the ages of 1-10. I am an individual with an open mind and heart as my family taught me while i was growing.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1


I obtained a diploma at the Sociology,psychology and pedagogy Highschool in Italy ( Liceo socio-psicopedagogico "Stabiili - Trebbiani" ) with a specialization in children's services.


BABY SITTER , Private family - Full time with two baby,5 and 12 years old BABY SITTER , Private family - week.end with two baby,1 and 13 years old - Activities related to the study - Helping with homework - Recreational activities - pick them up at


Available to start from::


Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:

Skills & Abilities

Full-time flexibility during the week and week - end.

Contact View Availability


  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :



Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 0

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0