Last signed in: 2016-04-01 15:13:00

K***** B*****

Nanny in Stamford Hill

Age : 44
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Stamford Hill, Greater London

10 £ per hour

K***** B*****'s Bio

Hello Parents! I am a fun and experienced nanny , who enjoys interacting with children and participating in games and creative activities.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


I have ten years life experience working with children and am currently studying childcare development


  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    I have ten years experience working with children. I truly enjoy imaginative games, teaching children and watching them grow.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Youth
    • Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Cognitive Disabilities
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Dyslexia
      Experience providing services:
      • Specific Meal Preparation

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
    Available to start from::

    2016-04-04 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
    This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    I am familiar with the school run, helping with homework, and school projects. I enjoy cooking and baking and can prepare quick and healthy meals.

    • First Aid Trainings


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 10 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    N16 5QJ


    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2