Last signed in: 2016-04-07 11:47:20

S***** T*****

Nanny in Eltham

Age : 2023
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Eltham, London

12 £ per hour

S***** T*****'s Bio

I have recently been in a position as a sole charge nanny in South Kensington.. Due to the travel expenses, on a daily basis, I am tryng to find something closer to South East London. I have several years experience in child care, both as a nanny, and as a teachig assistant. I have a degree in Creative Writing and use my experience in drama to encourage children in their learning.

Personal Information

Marital status : Divorced

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1


BA Creative Writing, Art A level, English A level, BTECH DIPLOMA in Performing ARTS


  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Experience

    I have been a nanny for 8 months, in a private family in South Kensington. I had sole charge of 2 children. G12 and B8. The position also required tutoring skills, and the ability to provide imaginative, and creative activities when the children were on h

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    • Toddler
    • Youth
    • Teen
    • Adult
    • Has 4 To 5 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Cognitive Disabilities
      • Physical Disabilities
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Autism
      • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
      • Cerebral Palsy
      • Learning Disabilities
      Experience providing services:
      • Assistance With Transportation
      • Feeding Assistance
      • Grooming and Hygiene
      • Mobility Assistance
      • Positive Behavioral Support
      • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
    Available to start from::

    0000-00-00 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    I ave worked with children of all ages, from nursery, through to their teenage years. I have asisted children in getting through exams, and helping to develop their potential across all levels of school life, and ensured that their home life is as happy,


    Former Employer
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to 1 or more children
    • with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • 3 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 12

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5