Last signed in: 2016-04-09 13:13:26

J***** M*****

Nanny in London

Age : 33
Gender : Male
(0  Reviews)
London, London

08 £ per hour

J***** M*****'s Bio

I am Jerome, 26 years old, I come from France (Lyon). I have been to London for almost 6 months where I live in a host family close to Alexandra Palace (Zone 3). I came to London to improve my English. I want to reach a fluent level in english, which is my target. I would like to look after children to share with them some good time, laugh, I really like kids and it will be a great experience for us.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


I got a Master degree last year in Insurance, Risk management.


  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I got a lot of experience with children (from 4 to 14 years old) especially because I did many babysittings few years ago. Once, I had even looked after 9 children during a new year night. I have also often looked after my little cousins.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    • Youth
    • Teen

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Available to start from::

    2016-04-11 (My start date is flexible)

    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    I am very friendly, funny, a conscientious person, flexible and organised.


    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • 3 years experience
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :



    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Website Info


    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 08

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £