Last signed in: 2016-04-10 09:56:14

M***** D*****

Nanny in ENFIELD

Age : 57
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
ENFIELD, Middlesex

10 £ per hour

M***** D*****'s Bio

I am an experienced nanny with over seven years experience, i am very reliable take pride in my job

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 2


O level English O level Maths O Level Italian O level Child care. O level Social studies Nwq 2 Health and social care.


  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Experience

    I am experienced in having sole charge of children of ages between 0 to 13, I have just finished working for a family of which i was with for 4 years i have was involved in the day to day care of three children aged between 4 to 13.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Assist with setting a routine
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Adult
    • Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Physical Disabilities
      • Social/Emotional
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Diabetes
      • Learning Disabilities
      • Mental Illness
      Experience providing services:
      • Administering Medication
      • Bathing
      • Feeding Assistance
      • Lifting and Transferring
      • Repositioning
      • Specific Meal Preparation

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
    Available to start from::


    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:

    Skills & Abilities

    I am a very reliable person, excellent communication skills.


    Dr Sheena
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to 2 or more children
    • with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 7 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    central london


    Education Level: GCSE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Website Info


    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2