Last signed in: 2016-05-25 19:13:24

I***** C*****

Nanny in Londoon

Age : 2023
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Londoon, London

£ per hour

I***** C*****'s Bio

I have a psychology graduate and i worked a long time with children throughout the course and had a brilliant work experience with an family.

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0


Psychology (5 years) First AID


  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Experience

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    • Toddler
    • Youth
    • Teen
    • Adult
    • Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Cognitive Disabilities
      • Physical Disabilities
      • Social/Emotional
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Alzheimer's
      • Mental Illness
      Experience providing services:
      • Administering Medication
      • Bathing
      • Bed Baths


    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
    Available to start from::

    0000-00-00 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    • First Aid Trainings
    • Speech Therapist


    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability


    • Available   
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 3 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :


    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £